Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

323 Jefferson Ave.
Sunday Worship 9:30 am
Sunday School 10:45 am

Wednesday Night Bible Study
in church office 6:00 pm

Church office- 1024 N Morley
Office hours Monday-Wednesday-Friday 9:00 am-2:00 pm

323 Jefferson Ave , Moberly , MO 65270
Map & Directions →

660-263-1745

Click to email

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Bible Study
When
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, May 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7:00 PM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday from Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Add to my calendar


NO Bible Study for April 21,2021

We will meet next week 


Join us for Bible Study in the church Annex (Office) 

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

660-263-1745 Click to email