Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

323 Jefferson Ave.
Sunday Worship 9:30 am
Sunday School 10:45 am

Wednesday Night Bible Study
in church office 6:00 pm

Church office- 1024 N Morley
Office hours Monday-Wednesday-Friday 9:00 am-2:00 pm

323 Jefferson Ave , Moberly , MO 65270
Map & Directions →

660-263-1745

Click to email

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Sunday Worship Information
When
Sunday, April 4, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021 to Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021 to Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021 to Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Sunday, May 16, 2021 to Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Sunday, May 23, 2021 to Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Sunday, May 30, 2021 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Sunday, June 6, 2021 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Sunday, June 27, 2021 to Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Sunday, July 4, 2021 to Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Sunday, August 8, 2021 to Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Sunday, August 22, 2021 to Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Sunday, August 29, 2021 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Sunday, September 5, 2021 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Sunday, September 12, 2021 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Sunday, September 26, 2021 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Sunday, October 3, 2021 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Sunday, October 10, 2021 to Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sunday, October 24, 2021 to Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Sunday, October 31, 2021 to Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sunday, November 7, 2021 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Sunday, November 14, 2021 to Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Sunday, November 21, 2021 to Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Sunday, November 28, 2021 to Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Sunday, December 5, 2021 to Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Sunday, December 12, 2021 to Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Sunday, December 19, 2021 to Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sunday, December 26, 2021 to Wednesday, August 24, 2022
This event recurs Weekly on Sunday from Sunday, November 1, 2020

Add to my calendar




 

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

660-263-1745 Click to email