Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

323 Jefferson Ave.
New Sunday School and Worship times Starting July 3,2022
Sunday School 9:30 am
Sunday Worship 10:30 am



Church office- 1024 N Morley
Office hours Tuesday-Wednesday-Friday 9:00 am-2:00 pm

323 Jefferson Ave , Moberly , MO 65270
Map & Directions →

Church office- (660)263-1745

Click to email

A building image

The United Methodist Church

Sunday Worship Information
When
Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Monday, January 2, 2023
Sunday, January 9, 2022 to Monday, January 9, 2023
Sunday, January 16, 2022 to Monday, January 16, 2023
Sunday, January 23, 2022 to Monday, January 23, 2023
Sunday, January 30, 2022 to Monday, January 30, 2023
Sunday, February 6, 2022 to Monday, February 6, 2023
Sunday, February 13, 2022 to Monday, February 13, 2023
Sunday, February 20, 2022 to Monday, February 20, 2023
Sunday, February 27, 2022 to Monday, February 27, 2023
Sunday, March 6, 2022 to Monday, March 6, 2023
Sunday, March 13, 2022 to Monday, March 13, 2023
Sunday, March 20, 2022 to Monday, March 20, 2023
Sunday, March 27, 2022 to Monday, March 27, 2023
Sunday, April 3, 2022 to Monday, April 3, 2023
Sunday, April 10, 2022 to Monday, April 10, 2023
Sunday, April 17, 2022 to Monday, April 17, 2023
Sunday, April 24, 2022 to Monday, April 24, 2023
Sunday, May 1, 2022 to Monday, May 1, 2023
Sunday, May 8, 2022 to Monday, May 8, 2023
Sunday, May 15, 2022 to Monday, May 15, 2023
Sunday, May 22, 2022 to Monday, May 22, 2023
Sunday, May 29, 2022 to Monday, May 29, 2023
Sunday, June 5, 2022 to Monday, June 5, 2023
Sunday, June 12, 2022 to Monday, June 12, 2023
Sunday, June 19, 2022 to Monday, June 19, 2023
Sunday, June 26, 2022 to Monday, June 26, 2023
Sunday, July 3, 2022 to Monday, July 3, 2023
Sunday, July 10, 2022 to Monday, July 10, 2023
Sunday, July 17, 2022 to Monday, July 17, 2023
Sunday, July 24, 2022 to Monday, July 24, 2023
Sunday, July 31, 2022 to Monday, July 31, 2023
Sunday, August 7, 2022 to Monday, August 7, 2023
Sunday, August 14, 2022 to Monday, August 14, 2023
Sunday, August 21, 2022 to Monday, August 21, 2023
Sunday, August 28, 2022 to Monday, August 28, 2023
Sunday, September 4, 2022 to Monday, September 4, 2023
Sunday, September 11, 2022 to Monday, September 11, 2023
Sunday, September 18, 2022 to Monday, September 18, 2023
Sunday, September 25, 2022 to Monday, September 25, 2023
Sunday, October 2, 2022 to Monday, October 2, 2023
Sunday, October 9, 2022 to Monday, October 9, 2023
Sunday, October 16, 2022 to Monday, October 16, 2023
Sunday, October 23, 2022 to Monday, October 23, 2023
Sunday, October 30, 2022 to Monday, October 30, 2023
Sunday, November 6, 2022 to Monday, November 6, 2023
Sunday, November 13, 2022 to Monday, November 13, 2023
Sunday, November 20, 2022 to Monday, November 20, 2023
Sunday, November 27, 2022 to Monday, November 27, 2023
Sunday, December 4, 2022 to Monday, December 4, 2023
Sunday, December 11, 2022 to Monday, December 11, 2023
Sunday, December 18, 2022 to Monday, December 18, 2023
Sunday, December 25, 2022 to Monday, December 25, 2023
This event recurs Weekly on Sunday from Saturday, January 1, 2022

Add to my calendar




Sunday School    9:30 AM 
Sunday Worship 10:30 AM

You can watch us on Facebook Live or go to the church web site after worship and click on the video link. 

 

Jefferson Ave United Methodist Church

Church office- (660)263-1745 Click to email